Media contacts

For media requests, get in touch with Mercy Corps' media relations team directly as listed below.

Learn more about our CEO, Tjada D'Oyen McKenna, and her recent media appearances here.

For photographers and videographers interested in freelance opportunities with Mercy Corps, please reach out to photos@mercycorps.org.

High-res images and video b-roll are available from our extensive library.

Global HQ: Portland, Oregon

Lynn Hector
Director of Media and Communications
+1 503-432-5488 (mobile)
lhector@mercycorps.org

Bria Justus
Communications Officer
bjustus@mercycorps.org

Washington, DC

Christy Delafield
Managing Director, Communications
+1 202-394-1712 (mobile)
cdelafield@mercycorps.org | Twitter: @cydelafield

Kelly Hysan
Senior Communications Officer
+1 202-655-7477 (mobile)
khysan@mercycorps.org | Twitter: @kellygirl32

London, England

Amarinder Cooner
Media and Communications Officer
+44 (0) 77866 28173 (mobile)
acooner@mercycorps.org

Nairobi, Kenya

Grace Ndungu
Regional Communications and Media Manager
gndungu@mercycorps.org

Donation Information for Media Publication

Mercy Corps
Dept. NR
PO Box 2669
Portland, Oregon 97208
www.mercycorps.org
+1 888-747-7440